List of banks for tax payments available at e-Pay Tax service at e-Filing Portal and OLTAS e-Payment of Taxes at Protean (previously NSDL):

Banks available at e-Filing Portal	Banks available at Protean (previously NSDL) Portal
Axis Bank	Bank of Baroda
Bank of India	HDFC Bank
Bank of Maharashtra	IDBI Bank
Canara Bank	Jammu & Kashmir Bank
Central Bank of India	Punjab and Sind Bank
Federal Bank	Punjab National Bank
ICICI Bank	State Bank of India
Indian Bank	UCO Bank
Indian Overseas Bank	Union Bank of India
Karur Vysya Bank	
Kotak Mahindra Bank	