

Banks available at e-Filing Portal – 23 Banks

S. No.	Bank Name	New/Migrated Bank	Date of enablement at e-Pay Tax Service at e-Filing Portal
2.	Bank of Baroda	Migrated Bank	01-Feb-23
3.	Bank of India	Migrated Bank	01-Sep-22
4.	Bank of Maharashtra	Migrated Bank	01-Oct-22
5.	Canara Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Oct-22
6.	Central Bank of India	Migrated Bank	01-Nov-22
7.	City Union Bank	New Bank	01-Jan-23
8.	Federal Bank	New Bank	01-Jul-22
9.	HDFC Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Apr-23
10.	ICICI Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Nov-22
11.	IDBI Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Jan-23
12.	Indian Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Nov-22
13.	Indian Overseas Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Oct-22
14.	IndusInd Bank	New Bank	07-Jan-23
15.	Jammu & Kashmir Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Jan-23
16.	Karur Vysya Bank	New Bank	01-Oct-22
17.	Kotak Mahindra Bank	New Bank	01-Jul-22
18.	Punjab National Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Dec-22
19.	Punjab & Sind Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Apr-23
20.	State Bank of India	Migrated Bank	01-Apr-23
21.	South Indian bank	New Bank	22-Mar-23
22.	UCO Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Jan-23
23.	Union Bank	Migrated Bank	01-Jan-23